Beranda > Motivation > 5 Tips To Supercharge Your Motivation

5 Tips To Supercharge Your Motivation

Motivation is the driving force behind life-enhancing change. It comes from knowing exactly what you want to do and having an insatiable, burning desire to do what’s necessary to get it. It keeps your dream on track as it is the power of motivation that keeps you going when the going gets tough.

Here’s 5 top tips to help you supercharge your motivation:

1. Create a picture board and fill it with images of your desired goals. The car you want to own, the house you want to live in, the area where you want to live yes, they’re the obvious ones. Others could be pictures of holiday destinations, trophies, first-class travel tickets, clothes you want to buy, fine restaurants you want to frequent – whatever you can think of that gets your pulse racing.

2. GET ANGRY. If you want to change your life for the better then get angry about where you’re at now. Having a blasé attitude towards change isn’t what’s needed and it won’t create a strong desire within you. So ask: “Why do I want to change?” Is it because you’re FED UP with debts? Does your job DRIVE YOU CRAZY? Is your life DULL AND PRECITABLE? Are you SICK AND TIRED of doing the same thing week in week out? Are you BORED BEYOND BELIEF by the dull, uninspiring, unhappy people you associate with? THEN GET ANGRY ABOUT IT. And I mean REAL ANGRY. Write it all down, all of the frustrating, unrewarding, miserable lot of it that makes every day a dull slog until your final days. IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT?

3. Speaking of your final days, start to appreciate the value of time. Time is one of the most precious resources you have and it is also a NON RENEWABLE resource. You can either use it fully or squander it. If you want to create change you’re going to have to invest a lot of time to make it happen. Start to reduce the time you waste on irrelevancies: Television, newspapers, lie-ins, weekends spent shopping, partying, dining out, visiting an endless line of relatives and friends – these won’t help you get what you want and all of them will rob time from you. Valuable time that you can use much more effectively by investing it in YOU. Remember this: You have a finite amount of time here on Earth. You don’t know how much time you have – no one does. But it’s how you use the time you have that counts. So make your time count and that means starting from right NOW

4. Conformity. Are you a mindless little sheep who’s way too timid to pursue your own way? Do you have to follow where everyone else goes, doing exactly what everyone else does and therefore, who gets the same levels of happiness as all the other little sheep? Seriously, does this describe YOU? Are you too frightened to be different than all of the other sheep because they wouldn’t like it if you decided to follow a different path? So you dutifully trot along following all the other sheep because if they’re doing it then that’s how it is right? But if you do what everyone else does you’ll just get what everyone else gets. Do you want to be a mindless, timid little sheep who blindly follows all the other sheep? Or do you want to be a leader, a warrior who possesses the courage to be uniquely you and to do what you want to do and make your dreams happen? If so then this means you have to be more like a tiger than a sheep. Do you really want to be a sheep? I mean, haven’t we got enough sheep already?

5. Fear your fear. Fear is the force that is determined to stop you in your tracks and rob your dreams from you. But it can only do this if you let it. Are you going to let this cruel destructive charlatan trample on your dreams, steal your happiness and crush your spirit? Imagine this thought haunting your final days: “I didn’t do the things I wanted because I was too frightened to live”. And by then, it’ll be far too late to conquer fear. Refuse to let fear spoil your life and start taking action – now!

The world is waiting for your unique gifts. Why keep it waiting any longer?

Kategori:Motivation
  1. Desember 28, 2012 pukul 10:48 am

    hey all, I was simply checkin’ out this blog and I
    actually admire the basis of the article, and have nothing to
    do, so if anyone want to to have an engrossing convo about it, please contact me on AIM,
    my name is heather smith
    My partner and I actually enjoyed reading this weblog publish, I was simply itching to know do you commerce featured posts?
    I am at all times trying to find someone to make
    trades with and merely thought I might ask.
    Certainly one of the challenges which people starting a brand new
    on-line company face is that of obtaining
    guests to their net site.
    Now you might have your new web site and also you’re eager to begin making some gross sales!
    But, how will you make sales if you happen to do not have excessive volumes of
    tourists to your website?
    Seo needs a good search engine optimizer plan. Simply considered
    one of these methods could make a big distinction in your
    sites position and company your web site brings you.

    Many thanks for posting this, It?s just what I was researching
    for on bing. I?d loads comparatively hear opinions from a person, barely than an organization internet page,
    that?s why I like blogs so significantly. Many thanks!

    Simply killing some in between class time on Digg and I discovered
    your article . Not usually what I favor to examine, however it was absolutely worth my time.
    Thanks.
    What i find tough is to find a blog that can seize me for a minute but your weblog is
    different. Bravo.
    I’ve to confess that i sometimes get bored to learn the whole thing but i think you’ll be able to add some value.
    Bravo !
    Hey – good weblog, simply trying round some blogs, appears a fairly good platform You Are using.
    I’m at the moment using Drupal for a few
    of my sites but looking to change one in every of them over to
    a platform very much the same to yours as a trial run. Something particularly you’d recommend about it?
    I’ve lately started a weblog, the data you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for your whole time & work.
    Whats up intelligent points.. now why did not i consider these? Off topic slightly, is that this web page pattern merely from an odd installation or else do you use a custom-made template. I use a webpage i’m looking for to enhance and well the visuals is likely one of many key issues to complete on my list.
    Actually like your websites particulars! Undoubtedly an exquisite provide of data that is extremely helpful. Stick with it to carry publishing and i’m gonna proceed reading by way of! Cheers.
    Congratulations on possessing definitely one of one of the crucial refined blogs Ive arrive throughout in some time! Its simply superb how a lot you’ll be able to consider away from a thing basically simply due to how visually beautiful it is. Youve place collectively a fantastic blog site area –nice graphics, films, layout. This is actually a must-see website!
    I¡¯m delighted that I have observed this weblog. Finally anything not a junk, which we undergo extremely frequently. The website is lovingly serviced and kept up to date. So it must be, thank you for sharing this with us.
    My neighbor and I had been simply debating this specific subject, he’s normally searching for to prove me incorrect.
    Your view on this is nice and precisely how I truly feel.
    I just now mailed him this web site to indicate him your individual view.

    After wanting over your web site I book marked and can be coming again to learn your new posts!

    I needed to thanks for this nice learn!! I definitely enjoying
    every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you publish
    This one is an inspiration personally to uncover out much more related to this subject.
    I have to confess your information extended my sentiments
    in addition to I’m going to proper now take your feed to stay updated on each coming weblog posts you would possibly probably create. You are worthy of thanks for a job completely carried out!
    You ought to essentially take into consideration working on growing this blog into a serious authority on this market. You evidently have a grasp handle of the subjects everyone is looking for on this website anyways and you could possibly certainly even earn a buck or two off of some advertisements. I would explore following current topics and elevating the quantity of write ups you place up and I guarantee you’d start seeing some amazing targeted visitors within the close to future. Just a thought, good luck in whatever you do!
    Thanks for taking the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you achieve experience, would you mind updating your weblog with further info? This can be very useful for me.
    I’m nonetheless studying from you, but I’m improving myself. I definitely love reading everything that is written in your blog.Preserve the stories coming. I liked it!
    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If possible, as you gain experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with further data? It is extremely helpful for me.
    I know this isn’t precisely on topic, but i have a web page utilizing the identical program as well and i am getting troubles with my comments displaying. is there a setting i am missing? it’s potential you might help me out? thanx.
    Very effectively written information. It will likely be precious to anybody who usess it, including myself. Sustain the great work – for sure i’ll try extra posts.

    Extremely rated post. I be taught one thing completely new on totally different blogs everyday.
    Deciding on one . stimulating to read the paper content material from other writers and be taught slightly something from their website.
    I’d like to use sure of this content material on my blog
    you’re mind. Natually I’ll give a hyperlink right here we’re at your web-site. Appreciate your sharing.

  2. Juni 20, 2013 pukul 10:44 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you
    could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  3. November 16, 2014 pukul 1:37 pm

    In this the fruit and vegetables are first ground and then the juice is forwarded with
    the help of a strainer which revolves at a very high rpm.
    It comes with several features such as the following:.
    Manual press juice extractors are quite difficult to operate.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

